Styrelsen

För att kontakta styrelsen mejla
styrelsen@gardshund.com

ORDFÖRANDE
Susanne Fagrell
070-735 03 73, 0175-650 32
susanne@gardshund.com

VICE ORDFÖRANDE
Maja Lind
070-926 66 11
maja@gardshund.com

LEDAMOT
Anna Dahl
073-312 41 22
anna@gardshund.com

LEDAMOT
Magnus Elmvik
070-882 14 54
magnus@gardshund.com

LEDAMOT
Irene Alvarsson
076-245 54 06
irene@gardshund.com

LEDAMOT
Catrin H Karlsson
0582-910 01, 070-430 05 03
catrin@gardshund.com

LEDAMOT
Agneta Wändell
073-326 25 66
agneta@gardshund.com

LEDAMOT
Linda Heintie
073-380 68 34
linda@gardshund.com

LEDAMOT
Eva Wieslander
076-946 65 56
eva@gardshund.com

SUPPLEANT
Marja Karlsson

marja@gardshund.com

övriga poster

MEDLEMSHANTERARE/
KONTAKTPERSON AKTIVITETSOMBUD
Agneta Wändell
073-326 25 66
agneta@gardshund.com

MEDLEMSHANTERARE
Susanne Fagrell
070-735 03 73, 0175-650 32
susanne@gardshund.com

KONTAKTPERSON AKTIVITETSOMBUD
Catrin H Karlsson
0582-910 01, 070-430 05 03
catrin@gardshund.com

SEKRETERARE, ARKIVERING/MEJLSVAR
Eva Wieslander
076-946 65 56
eva@gardshund.com

KASSÖR
Irene Alvarsson
076-245 54 06
irene@gardshund.com

SEKRETERARE, PROTOKOLLFÖRANDE - adjungerad
Anita Dandenell

VALBEREDNING

Monica Rehnberg
0220-135 73
Sammankallande

Sofia Westergren Larsen
073-671 71 95

Susanna Sveed
070-591 70 42